Motivations Rednerin – Trainings – Beratung – Coachings

Dr. MICHAELA MERK

CSP (Certified Speaking Professional)

MANAGEMENT UND VERKAUFSEXZELLENZ
durch BEZIEHUNGSINTELLIGENZ

Entdecken Sie die Geheimnisse starker LUXUSMARKEN

Watch Showreel

Michaela Merk hat die Auszeichnung Certified Speaking Professional® (CSP) erhalten, die höchste Auszeichnung für öffentliches Sprechen und Training, die von der National Speakers Association der Vereinigten Staaten angeboten wird. Im Jahr 2020 besitzen es nur 4 Sprecher in Frankreich und rund 10% aller professionellen Sprecher weltweit.
siegel_top100_trainers_exc_2020_rgb
Seit 2010 zählt Michaela Merk zu den Top 100 Excellent Trainern und Referenten.
label-conferencier-labelise-e1530133022890
Michaela besitzt die höchste französischsprachige Zertifizierung, die von der French Speakers Association AFCP angeboten wird.
Michaela Merk has earned the Certified Speaking Professional® (CSP) designation, the highest award in public speaking and training offered by the National Speakers Association of the United States. In 2020, only 4 speakers in France and around 10% of all professional speakers worldwide own it.
siegel_top100_trainers_exc_2020_rgb
Since 2010, Michaela Merk counts among the Top 100 Excellent Trainers and Speakers.
label-conferencier-labelise-e1530133022890
Michaela owns the highest french speaking certification, offered by the French Speakers Association AFCP.

UNSERE EXPERTISE

Hervorragende Führungsqualitäten und Kundenerfahrungen durch Beziehung und emotionale Intelligenz.

Seit über 20 Jahren beraten und schulen wir viele der erfolgreichsten Luxusmarken und Unternehmen, die ihren Marktwert steigern möchten. Unternehmen beauftragen uns, Führungskräfte und Verkäufer zu schulen in Beziehungsintelligenz, um ihnen zu helfen Mitarbeiter und Kunden nachhaltig zu begeistern und sie an ihr Unternehmen langfristig zu binden.

Beziehungsintelligenz ist die Kunst, Menschen zu verbinden, zu analysieren und sich an sie anzupassen, um enge und dauerhafte Beziehungen aufzubauen. Es ist eine der wichtigsten Führungsqualitäten in komplexen und herausfordernden Zeiten.

Unternehmen, die Relationship Intelligence beherrschen, werden Kunden leichter anziehen. Sie werden auch Mitarbeiter, Verkaufs- und Serviceteams, Lieferanten und alle anderen, die zum Erfolg des Unternehmens beitragen, stärker einbeziehen. Es macht Kunden zu Markenbotschaftern. Beziehung und emotionale Intelligenz sind der wahre Auslöser für a unvergessliche Kunden- und Mitarbeitererfahrung.

Die mächtigsten Unternehmen von morgen werden diejenigen sein, die Relationship Intelligence zur obersten Priorität machen. Beziehungsintelligenz beginnt bei der Unternehmensführung und breitet sich aus über das ganze Unternehmen.

Über Merk Vision

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Mit Hilfe von Beziehungsintelligenz (Relationship Intelligence) unterstützen wir Unternehmen bei der Entwicklung starker Marken, Führungstalente und Kundenerlebnisse:

Inspirierende und engagierte

Vorträge

 

Mehr erfahren

interaktive und ergebnisorientierte

Schulungen

 

Mehr erfahren

Effiziente und maßgeschneiderte

Beratung

 

Mehr erfahren

Individuelles und personalisiertes

coaching

 

Mehr erfahren

    ÜBER DR. MICHAELA MERK

Michaela ist eine internationale Rednerin, Beraterin, Trainerin, Autorin und Professorin.

Als Expertin für Beziehung- und emotionaler Intelligenz zur Entwicklung erfolgreicher Führungstalente, Verkäufer und hochwertiger Marken hat Dr. Michaela Merk über zehn Jahre lang über XNUMX Menschen in über XNUMX Ländern inspiriert. Ihr Credo: „Diejenigen, die Beziehungsintelligenz (Relationship Intelligence) beherrschen, besitzen das Geheimnis, um Kunden zu begeistern.“

Michaela fasziniert ihr Publikum auf Englisch, Französisch und Deutsch durch ihr dynamisches und charismatisches Auftreten. Im Jahr XNUMX erhielt sie die höchste internationale Auszeichnung für öffentliche Reden, den Certified Speaking Professional (CSP), der von der National Speakers Association der Vereinigten Staaten verliehen wird.

Sie ist Deutsche und lebt seit 25 Jahren in Paris, wo sie in Führungspositionen gearbeitet und Führungskräfte einflussreicher globaler Marken wie L’Oréal, Dior, Hermès, Four Seasons Hotels, Rolex, Vacheron Constantin und viele mehr geleitet hat.

Während ihrer eigenen Führungserfahrung in internationalen Unternehmen hat sie erfahren, was das bedeutet durch Zeiten der Transformation führen.Er erkannte auch, dass Relationship Intelligence zu 80% des Führungserfolgs beitrug, während harte Fähigkeiten (wie Finanzen, Strategie oder vertriebsbezogene Fähigkeiten) das Schiff nicht zusammenhielten.

Neben ihrer Geschäftspraxis, die von ihrer Firma Merk Vision betrieben wird, ist Michaela eine Professor für Management und Marketing. Sie unterrichtet oder hat unterrichtet an zehn führenden Business Schools und Universitäten in Europa, Asien, Amerika und im Nahen Osten, unter anderem bei ESSEC und Sciences Po Paris.

Sie hält eine Promotion in Marketing, die sie an der Sorbonne Business School und der HEC verteidigte, ist die Autor mehrerer hochrangiger Artikel. Ihr Buch, „Luxury Sales Force Management: Strategien zur Gewinnung Ihrer Markenbotschafter“ ist zu einer wichtigen Ressource für Führungskräfte in mehreren führenden Organisationen geworden.

Sie ist ein zertifizierter Trainer in verschiedenen Verhaltens- und Motivationswerkzeugen wie DISC, Emotional Intelligence und WPMOT (Work Place Motivators) und wurde in Amerika an der John Maxwell Institute, einer der weltweit größten Experten für Organisationsführung.

Eine ihrer Hauptinspirationsquellen sind ihre über 100 Reisen und Expeditionen in die extremsten Teile der Welt, die mit noch authentischen Stämmen leben und diese beobachten, von Forschern wie Jane Goodall über wild lebende Tiere lernen und noch aktive Vulkane in abgelegenen Teilen unseres wunderschönen Planeten erkunden .

Über Merk Vision

VERÖFFENTLICHUNGEN

Luxury Sales Force Management:
Strategien, um Ihre Markenbotschafter zu gewinnen

Salesperson-Brand Relationship:
Hauptdimensionen und Auswirkungen im Kontext des Handels mit Handelsmarken.

The Dark Side of Salesperson Brand Identification in The Luxury Sector:
Wenn Markenorientierung Managementprobleme und negative Kundenwahrnehmung erzeugt.

Alle Veröffentlichungen anzeigen

Kontakt Merk Vision



    VorträgeTrainingBeratungCoaching

Motivational Speaker – Training – Consulting – Coaching

DR MICHAELA MERK

CSP (Certified Speaking Professional)

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE and LEADERSHIP EXCELLENCE

through RELATIONSHIP and EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE

Discover the Secrets of LUXURY

Watch Showreel

Michaela Merk has earned the Certified Speaking Professional® (CSP) designation, the highest award in public speaking and training offered by the National Speakers Association of the United States. In 2020, only 4 speakers in France and around 10% of all professional speakers worldwide own it.
siegel_top100_trainers_exc_2020_rgb
Since 2010, Michaela Merk counts among the Top 100 Excellent Trainers and Speakers .
label-conferencier-labelise-e1530133022890
Michaela owns the highest french speaking certification, offered by the French Speakers Association AFCP.
Michaela Merk has earned the Certified Speaking Professional® (CSP) designation, the highest award in public speaking and training offered by the National Speakers Association of the United States. In 2020, only 4 speakers in France and around 10% of all professional speakers worldwide own it.
siegel_top100_trainers_exc_2020_rgb
Since 2010, Michaela Merk counts among the Top 100 Excellent Trainers and Speakers.
label-conferencier-labelise-e1530133022890
Michaela owns the highest french speaking certification, offered by the French Speakers Association AFCP.

OUR EXPERTISE

Excellence in Leadership and Client Experiences Through Relationship and Emotional Intelligence.

For over 20 years, we’ve been advisors, trainers and speakers to some of the world’s most successful luxury brands and companies that want to level up their value. Organisations hire us to build powerful brands, leaders and client experiences through what we call Relationship Intelligence (RI).

It is the art of connecting, analysing, and adapting to people in order to engage them in close and lasting relationships. It is a key leadership quality to succeed in today’s complex and challenging times.

Companies that master Relationship Intelligence will attract clients more easily. They’ll also more powerfully engage employees, sales and service teams, suppliers, and everyone else who contributes to the company’s success. It makes clients become brand ambassadors. Relationship and Emotional Intelligence are the true trigger to a memorable client and employee experience.

Tomorrow’s most powerful companies will be the ones that make Relationship Intelligence a top priority. Relationship Intelligence starts with the company’s leadership team and trickles down throughout the entire ecosystem.

About Merk Vision

OUR SERVICES

Based on the secrets of Relationship Intelligence (RI) we help companies build powerful brands and client experiences through:

Inspiring and engaging

keynotes

 

Learn More

Intense and result oriented

trainings

 

Learn More

Efficient and tailor-made

consulting

 

Learn More

Individual and personalized

coaching

 

Learn More

    ABOUT DR. MICHAELA MERK

Michaela is an international keynote speaker, consultant, trainer, author, and professor.

As an expert in leadership, client experience and luxury marketing she has spoken for over ten years, to 100,000 people, on five continents, in 20 countries. In her keynotes, Michaela captivates large audiences in English, French and German through her dynamic and charismatic style. In 2020 she has obtained the highest international award for public speaking and training, the Certified Speaking Professional® (CSP) designation, offered by the National Speakers Association of the United States. 

She is German and has been living for 25 years in Paris, where she has worked in leadership positions and guided leaders of influential global brands such as L’Oréal, Dior, Hermès, Four Seasons Hotels, Rolex, Vacheron Constantin and many more.

During her own leadership experience in international companies she experienced what it means to lead through times of transformation. She also realized that relationship intelligence contributed to 80% of leadership success while hard skills (such as finance, strategy or sales related skills) were not what held the ship together;

Along with her business practice, operated through her company Merk Vision, Michaela is a professor in management and marketing. She teaches or has taught at ten leading business schools and universities in Europe, Asia, America, and the Middle East, among others at ESSEC and Sciences Po Paris.

She holds a PhD in Marketing, which she defended at Sorbonne Business School and HEC, and is the author of several top-ranking articles. Her book, “Luxury Sales Force Management: Strategies for Winning Over Your Brand Ambassadors,” has become an important resource to leaders in several prominent organizations.

She is a certified coach in various behavioural and motivational tools, such as DISC, Emotional Intelligence and WPMOT (Work Place Motivators), and has been trained in America at the John Maxwell Institute, one of the world’s largest experts in organizational leadership.

One of her main inspiration sources are her over 100 trips and expeditions to the most extreme parts of the world, living with and observing still authentic tribes, learning from researchers like Jane Goodall about wildlife and exploring still active volcanoes in remote parts on our beautiful planet.

About Merk Vision

PUBLICATIONS BY MICHAELA MERK

Luxury Sales Force Management:
Strategies for winning over your brand ambassadors.

Salesperson-Brand Relationship:
Main dimensions and impact within the context of private brand retailing.

The Dark Side of Salesperson Brand Identification in The Luxury Sector:
When brand orientation generates management issues and negative customer perception.

View All Publications

Contact Merk Vision



    ConferenceTrainingConsultingCoaching